March 16, 2017

Barnett Payne, Sonia Miller, and Vickie Miller took the oath of office to serve as aldermen for the next four years.  All were reelected in the November 8, 2016 election.

Mayor Thomas Hurt administered the oath, asking the aldermen "to support the Municipal Charter and...

Please reload

Please reload

Town of Wartrace
P.O. Box 158
29 Main St., E.
Wartrace, TN 37183


© 2020 by Town of Wartrace.