January 29, 2019

Following the November 2018 elections, all vacancies are now filled on the Board of Mayor and Aldermen.  Vickie S. Smith was elected mayor and sworn-in on January 3, 2019, vacating her seat as alderman. Also re-elected in November were Aldermen Patsy Gregory and Terry...

Please reload

Please reload

Town of Wartrace
P.O. Box 158
29 Main St., E.
Wartrace, TN 37183

Email: admin@townofwartrace.com

© 2020 by Town of Wartrace.